Inspired by By Drawing 

Every time I look back into my sketch book, this drawing sparks my mind and emotions into wanting to continue drawing and depicting my creativity. I never drew such a detailed and intricate piece, so while I was working on this, I wanted to really capture all the detail I could that would make my lion stand out. Once my piece was done, I was suprised on how well I did. That is why this drawing inspires me because it constantly reminds me to never underestimate myself in craft and to always remember to work to my full potential. Artists should always be confident that every piece they create will be beautiful and something to be proud of. Art is made to express yourself and you shouldnt underestimate your skill which only creates doubts.

Leave a Reply

