Artist Bio

Currently, I am a visual merchandising major in high school and every time I create a window display or piece of art work I play close attention to detail. I never stop thinking on how to make my display better. As I continue to proceed in this major my goal is to continue to blossom into a creative mind and to improve on skill. I create art to express ideas in my mind that are some times difficult to make words for. I do believe that art is worth a billion words and most the time it is hard for me to speak on my ideas so instead, I create them. One idea can develop into so much more and that is what I spend my time doing, crafting an idea for all to see and understand.

Leave a Reply

